Organizational chart:

The organizational chart of the university is as follows:

  1. Headquarters
  2. Scientific Vice-Chancellor (Educational and Research)
  3. Student Vice-Chancellor
  4. Administrative and financial Vice-Chancellor
  5. Vice-Chancellor of Planning and Knowledge-Based Economics
  6. Vice-Chancellor of General Education and Skills of Sama
  7. Information and Communication Technology Department
  8. Technology Units Growth Center